2017 Spring Build photo galleries

 

Nashville

Dickson

Cheatham

Wilson

March 4   March 4  
March 5   March 5  
March 11   March 11  
March 12   March 12  
March 18   March 18  
March 19   March 19  
March 24 (MDHA - THF dedications)      
March 25   March 25  
March 26  

March 26 Dedication

 
April 1      
April 2      
April 8 April 8    
April 9 April 9    
April 22 April 22    
April 23 April 23    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

2016 Fall build photo galleries

 

Nashville

Dickson

Cheatham

Wilson

August 27     August 27
August 28     August 28
September 10     September 10
September 11     September 11
September 17     September 17
September 18     September 18
September 24     September 24
September 25     September 25 build and Dedication
October 1      
October 2      
October 8 October 8    
October 9 October 9    
October 13      
October 14      
October 15 October 15    
October 16 build and dedication October 16    
October 17      
October 18      
October 20      
October 21      
October 22 October 22    
October 23 October 23    
October 27      
October 28      
October 29 October 29    
October 30

October 30 build
October 30 dedication

   
November 5     November 5
November 6     November 6
November 12     November 12
November 13 build and dedication     November 13
      November 19
      November 20
      December 3
     

December 4 build
December 4 Dedication

       
       
       
       
       

 

 

2016 Spring build photo galleries

 

Nashville

Dickson

Cheatham

Wilson

March 5 February 27 June 4 Publix Build May 7
March 6 February 28 June 5 Publix Build May 8
March 12 March 5 June 11 Publix Build May 14
March 13 March 6 June 12 Publix Build May 15
March 19 March 12 June 18 Publix Build May 21
March 20 March 13 June 19 Publix Build May 22
April 2 March 19 June 25 Publix Build June 4
April 3 March 20 June 26 Publix Build June 5
April 9 March 20 (dedication) June 26 (dedication) Publix Build June 5 (dedication)
April 10     Faith Build June 4
April 16     Faith Build June 5
April 17     Faith Build June 11
April 22     Faith Build June 12
April 23     Faith Build June 18
April 24     Faith Build June 19
April 28     Faith Build June 25
April 29     Faith Build June 26
April 30     Faith Build Dedication
May 1 build and dedication      
May 5      
May 6      
May 9      
May 10      
May 12      
May 13      
May 19      
May 20 and dedication

 

     

2015 Fall build photo galleries

 

Nashville

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Saturday, October 3 (includes dedication)

Sunday, October 4 (includes dedications)

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October  25

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 1

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15 (includes dedications)

 

Wilson

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Sunday Home Dedication

Dickson

Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October  25

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 1

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15

Sunday Home Dedication


Please visit all of our photo galleries by clicking here.

Steps to download images:
  1. Go to the gallery you want and click on the thumbnail sized image of the photo that you want to download.
  2. A larger variation of the photo comes up on the screen. Above it are the options to "Buy | Create a Book | Add To Favorites | Download"
  3. Roll your mouse over the word "Download" and you are given two options: "Download Original" and "All Available Originals". Download Original will download the individual photo that you selected. All Available Originals will download the entire photo gallery to your computer. 

Seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope.